Olsen students earn awards for character

H.G. Olsen Elementary School character award recipients.

H.G. Olsen Elementary School character award recipients.

More than 20 students at H.G. Olsen Elementary School recently were honored with character awards for the third nine weeks of the 2020-21 school year.

Marlin Pride Award recipients are Patricia Sancho Ramirez, kindergarten; Skylar Riggs, first grade; Thomas Jones and London Wagner, second grade; Sage Forbes, third grade; Hart Young, fourth grade; and Shawn Cox, fifth grade.

Those receiving the Integrity Award are Georgia Craine, kindergarten; Dos Morrison, first grade; Richard Molina, second grade; Jase Underwood, third grade; Wyatt Kelley, fourth grade; and Travis Cowen, fifth grade.

Principal’s Award recipients are Lane Lojo, kindergarten; Ford Neill, first grade; Evelyn Camarena, second grade; Tex Neill, third grade; Chloe Williams, fourth grade; and Lacie Sharp, fifth grade.

Most Improved awards went to Olicity Gibson, kindergarten; Marcus Gibson, first grade; Petyon Dumas, second grade; Alanna Brown, third grade; Isac Cabrera, fourth grade; and Elizabeth Brown, fifth grade.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.