common / Misc

Contact Us

Personnel

Publisher: Murray W. Judson
Email:
murray@portasouthjetty.com

Editor and Co-Publisher: Mary Henkel Judson
Email:
editor@portasouthjetty.com

Advertising Sales: Jackie Linn

E-mail: ads@portasouthjetty.com

Classified Ad Director: Vivian Carlson
Email:
classifiedads@portasouthjetty.com

Staff Writer: Vivian Carlson
E-mail: news@portasouthjetty.com


News Editor: Dan Parker
Email:
dan@portasouthjetty.com

Bookkeeping: Dianne Null
Email:
dianne@portasouthjetty.com

Production Chief: Elizabeth K. Weaver
Email:
displayads@portasouthjetty.com

Circulation Manager: Denise May Goode
E-mail: subscriptions@portasouthjetty.com

Reporter-Photographer: Greg Bowen
E-mail: reporter@portasouthjetty.com


Call, FAX  or e-mail us
Phone: (361) 749-5131 - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.
FAX: (361) 749-5137

For subscription information or changes of address, e-mail
subscriptions@portasouthjetty.com
For classified ad information, e-mail classifiedads@portasouthjetty.com
For display advertising information, e-mail displayads@portasouthjetty.com
For news/editorial submissions or questions, e-mail
editor@portasouthjetty.com
Submit photos to murray@portasouthjetty.com

 

To Write a Letter to the Editor

Letters may be mailed to:
P.O. Box 1117
Port Aransas, TX 78373
or e-mailed to:
dan@portasouthjetty.com


Deadline: Monday 12 Noon
Publication the week letters are received is not guaranteed

Letters Policy:

  • Letters to the editor should be limited to about 300 words and contain a full name and/or valid signature and mailing address,  day and evening telephone numbers where the writer may be reached
  • Names of persons writing letters will not be withheld from publication
  • Unsigned letters will not be published
  • Only two letters per person per four week period
  • Letters endorsing or opposing political candidates are political advertising and should be taken to the advertising department
  • All letters are subject to editing
  • Letters of complaint about private businesses will be forwarded to the business and will not be published
  • "Thank you" letters are classified advertising and should go to the classified ad department
  • Write us
    P.O. Box 1117, 141 W. Cotter, Port Aransas, Texas 78373 

 

Return to top